forbot
Almatherm , IP
+7 (727) 59-25-92
  • Almatherm , IP
  • About enterprise

About enterprise Almatherm , IP

About the JAKKO company

The JAKKO company was created 2002 as the trading company in the sphere of engineering systems of water supply, heating and sewerage. Today the company is trade and production and has two own plants: to Istanbul (Turkey) and in Karaganda (Kazakhstan), an extensive dealer network worldwide where 45 countries of the world join. And also, the company owns a retail network of engineering bathroom equipment "Almatherm" in 17 cities of Kazakhstan where in 23 shops offer the clients goods of engineering bathroom equipment from global manufacturers.

About an Almatherm retail network

The Almatherm retail network is the only large network on the scale of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the sphere of engineering bathroom equipment today. Our suppliers are large plants of the world and world brands, such as: K-Flexinsulation, NTG, Poelsan, Jakko, Muslook, TuranMakina, Electrolux, Ferroli, RoyalThermo, SpiroNibe, Evan, Valtec. Ours I aim, the satisfaction of needs of our clients for goods of engineering bathroom equipment is. For realization of this task we annually participate at exhibitions, we analyze the market, we find new reliable suppliers. So, in the last two years closely we cooperate such suppliers as: JSC Arzamas, group of the Rusklimat company, CJSC Evan.

We are sure of quality of our goods and conscientiousness of our suppliers!

Our clients are: plumbers, erection teams, large and small builders, the design organizations, KSK, the National companies, individuals and all those who faced questions of water supply, heating and sewerage.

We are always glad to meet our clients and to offer a wide range of the commodity range where there are more than 6 000 names of finished goods!

Yours faithfully,

Almatherm team

Description

All Information about the company Almatherm , IP.

KZT
Информация о компании Almatherm , ИП в Алматы (Казахстан) - Allbiz
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
Almatherm , ИП
+7 (727) 59-25-92
  • Almatherm , ИП
  • О компании

О компании Almatherm , ИП

О компании «JAKKO»

Компания «JAKKO» была создана 2002 году как торговая компания в сфере инженерных систем водоснабжения, отопления и канализации. На сегодняшний день это компания является торгово-производственной и имеет два собственного завода: в г. Стамбул (Турция) и в г. Караганда (Казахстан), обширную дилерскую сеть по всему миру, куда включаются 45 стран мира. А также, компания владеет сетью магазинов инженерной сантехники «Almatherm» в 17 городах Казахстана, где в 23-х магазинах своим клиентам предлагают товары инженерной сантехники от мировых производителей.

О сети магазинов «Almatherm»

Сеть магазинов «Almatherm» на сегодняшний день является единственной крупной сетью в масштабе Республики Казахстан в сфере инженерной сантехники. Нашими поставщиками являются крупные заводы мира и мировые бренды, такие как: K-Flexinsulation, NTG, Poelsan, Jakko, Muslook, TuranMakina, Electrolux, Ferroli, RoyalThermo, SpiroNibe, Evan, Valtec. Нашей целю, является удовлетворение потребностей наших клиентов в товарах инженерной сантехники. Для реализации этой задачи мы ежегодно участвуем на выставках, анализируем рынок, находим новых надежных поставщиков. Так, в последние два года тесно сотрудничаем такими поставщиками как: ОАО «Арзамас», группой компании «Русклимат», ЗАО «Эван».

Мы уверены в качестве наших товаров и добросовестности наших поставщиков!

Нашими клиентами являются: сантехники, монтажные бригады, крупные и мелкие застройщики, проектные организации, КСК, Национальные компании, частные лица и все те, кто сталкивался вопросами водоснабжения, отопления и канализации.

Мы всегда рады встретить наших клиентов и предложить широкий спектр товарного ассортимента, где насчитывается более 6 000 наименований готовой продукции!

С Уважением,

Команда Almatherm

Описание

Вся информация о компании Almatherm , ИП.